List of the members of the Honorary Board of Verderame progetto cultura: directors of museums, university professors, professional and experts of arts, political people.

  • Prof. Maria Ida Catalano – University of Tuscia
  • Prof. Antonio Paolucci – Already Vatican Museums Director
  • Prof. Lorenzo Pericolo – University of Warwick (UK)
  • Prof. Claudio Strinati – Art Historian
  • Prof. Luois Godart – Director for the conservation of the artistic heritage – Presidency of the Republic
  • Prof. Salvatore Settis – Chairman of the Scientific Council of the Louvre
  • Prof. Francesca Cappelletti – University of Ferrara
  • Prof. Maria Cristina Terzaghi – University of Roma Tre